Lesson learned when overwhelmed by problems or clutter of thoughts


Tonight I learned one valuable lesson. That when we’re helpless while praying because of all the problems or burdens, we just need to sit in silence. When words just won’t be enough to express what we feel, just remember that God is too huge to be explained, His Power, His works or His Hands. I don’t need much to say, I just need to sit silently, motionless and surrender instead of uttering my needs or requests in vain.

One essential truth of my learning tonight is that by sitting silently, surrendering myself to Him, I acknowledge His absolute power over my nothingness.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

