40 days (remembering Alan Jeffrey Dompas forty days after he passed away)


in loving memory of Om Jeffrey Dompas

in loving memory of Om Jeffrey Dompas

40 days
and we miss you so much…
your voice, your smile, your face, your presence.

I remember your advice, your jokes, your stories
I remember our friendship, your prayer for me and your endless support
I remember you sitting next to my dad,
I remember you talking to my mom
I remember you adoring my children
I remember you and your wonderful wife
I remember you with your three boys
I remember you and your beautiful granddaughter

40 days
and in my prayer, I often ask you to be my intercessor
now that you are up in heaven
in the company of angels, saints and holy departed
face to face before Almighty Father and His only Son, Jesus Christ

40 days
and we miss you so much
Uncle Jeff, have we told you that we love you so much?

you are dearly missed

you are dearly missed

Leave a Reply

