He who heals …


In the hardness of a cold heart
I am begging to the Sacred Heart of Jesus
To soften my heart
To perform the miracle of love

His gentle and healing touch
His kindness and love
His promises and newness in every second of all the days in my life
He is able to defeat all the strongest evil spirit ever.

I am sitting here, down on my knees
Bend and bow down
Waiting for Your Word…

Lord i am not worthy to receive you, but only say the word and i shall be healed….

(during my lectio divina session, 16 March 2012)

Leave a Reply

