He is God and you are His worshipper … (the basic of praise and worship)


Even in the very depth of my heart
You already knew
what is hidden and unknown in my needs
unspoken in my thoughts
unaware in my mind

This is what happens
in my praise and worship to You Lord
As I seek Your face
I can feel overflowing love of Yours
filling in this very room of mine
You bring healing and love
to my moments of praise and worship
You promise me that
You will take care of everything,
of me and of my life
and of everything I live with and for

Your Spirit is the One that teaches me to pray
to voice all of my thoughts and my feelings and my needs
Your Spirit is the One that teaches me
to obey and bow down to my knee
leaving me but feeling in awe at Your amazing love and presence

I thank You Lord for this gift of praise and worship….

(during my private session of praise and worship, 6 February 2013…..

I always believe that your very own praise and worship session brings healing and forgiveness. God speaks to you during your private praise and worship. We are made as worshiper so spend at least 30 minutes up to one hour daily just to be with Him, in singing, in praise and worship, in silence. Offer Him the best time you have and experience amazing moments with Him when you’re thanking HIM, praising HIM and worshipping HIM. Singing a new song based on beautiful verses of Psalms. Sit quietly to listen to His word. It is no longer you asking Him for help, begging and demanding in prayer. It is only you listen to Him and dedicate your time to let Him use it to reveal His will. Let’s go back to basic. He is God and you are His worshipper)

One thought on “He is God and you are His worshipper … (the basic of praise and worship)

Leave a Reply

