Jesus is in love with you


statue of Jesus in Mother Cabrini Shrine, Denver -CO taken in August 2013 by Fanny Rahmasari

statue of Jesus in Mother Cabrini Shrine, Denver -CO taken in August 2013 by Fanny Rahmasari

Nothing is sweeter
than having Jesus
whispering you in such sweet and soft sound
saying,
”I am so in love with you…..
So madly in love with you and I long to be with you…”

In every way, You will always amaze me
And I will always be
overwhelmed by Your Presence
captivated by your loving embrace
drown in your deepest sea of love
ravished by joy of your Holy Spirit

For YOU are the one who
make me jump for joy ever since I have found freedom in You
make me pray for You to come sooner and to see You face to face
make me only want to bless YOU, give You praise and
forever learn how to be YOUR true worshipper

20 March 2014, during my personal praise and worship session ……..

Leave a Reply

